Reviews

11 Reviews - Facebook  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from C.R. - Source: Facebook - Mar 20, 2018
Dr. Patronella, is absolutely amazing! I went it not feeling good about my self and I’m only one week post op and I feel so amazing about my self now!! Thank you so much for everything to him and his staff!! I am beyond grateful ?
5.0
Review from H.L. - Source: Facebook - May 16, 2017
Dr. Patronella is hands down THE BEST!!!! Choosing to go under the knife is a very scary decision. But choosing who to perform the surgery is even more nerve racking! He took all of the anxiety and fear I had built up in my head and made me feel so comfortable at my consultation. Then he exceeded my expectations of what the end result would look like. I was also very impressed with his staff!! His entire office staff is filled with educated, personable, and very caring people. I can say that being a patient of Dr. Patronella he provides the elite standard of care! I will recommend him to everyone!!!!! Thank you Dr. P and the staff at ACPS for everything!!!
5.0
Review from H.L. - Source: Facebook - May 16, 2017
Dr. Patronella is hands down THE BEST!!!! Choosing to go under the knife is a very scary decision. But choosing who to perform the surgery is even more nerve racking! He took all of the anxiety and fear I had built up in my head and made me feel so comfortable at my consultation. Then he exceeded my expectations of what the end result would look like. I was also very impressed with his staff!! His entire office staff is filled with educated, personable, and very caring people. I can say that being a patient of Dr. Patronella he provides the elite standard of care! I will recommend him to everyone!!!!! Thank you Dr. P and the staff at ACPS for everything!!!
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Facebook - Mar 23, 2016
Dr. Patronella and his staff are truly amazing!! Love my results! Best Plastic Surgeon Around!
5.0
Review from L.T. - Source: Facebook - Feb 29, 2016
I do not feel that there are enough words to describe how amazing not only this man is but how great his team is as well. From the moment you schedule a consolation his team has your best interest in mind. When I met with Eva I was terrified at just how all of this would go but she calmed me down and explained what all the procedures I was interested in would involve. After first meeting with Dr Patronella I was instantly comfortable with everything we originally talked about.... He gave me realistic hopes for what my body could look like and not empty promises of what at 28 I wanted to hear. Surgery was great (I guess as I was out cold) but once I woke up the real test began. His over night staff ensured I was as comfortable as I could be and the around the clock care still has not stopped 5 weeks later. If I had a question or concern I felt urgent I could call the staff at the Kimberly center and a doctor would call me back to address the issue, and even still any questions I have I can email to Eva and I get an answer back as soon as she can answer it. I wouldn't recommend anyone else especially for a tummy tuck. I have friends who have used other doctors and they look good but when we start talking about if they would do it again they all say no the pain and experience were not good. I would gladly do all this again because my pain was managed well and my results although it's still early are already absolutely amazing. I spent my late teens and twenties having babies and trying to get back into shape and couldn't thank Dr Patronella and his staff enough for giving me the chance to enjoy my thirties able to wear whatever I like and know it's going to look good!
5.0
Review from J.W. - Source: Facebook - Sep 15, 2015
I can't say enough about this soft spoken sweet Doctor!!! He's so easy to talk to and he's always wanting to please his patients and eases you will a little humor and sweet smile!! Not to mention his work is always so beautiful!!! His staff of nurses are wonderful and treat you like they know you as a friend and very open in telling you their experiences as well:) There are a lot of great doctors in Houston and I did my research and I shopped around and every day i'm so thankful that I found Dr. P!!!
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Facebook - Jul 06, 2015
Dr. P and his staff are the very best!! They take such good care of their patients.
5.0
Review from Anonymous - Source: Facebook - Jul 06, 2015
The absolute BEST doctor and staff!! I told three friends about him and they all went to him for their surgery and LOVED him!! #1 doctor in Texas!
5.0
Review from H.I. - Source: Facebook - Apr 02, 2015
Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Wonderful staff and Dr. P is amazing!
5.0
Review from S.M. - Source: Facebook - Oct 29, 2014
Hail Mary! To the best body building team in America!
5.0
Review from E.H. - Source: Facebook - Oct 22, 2014
Best surgeon in Houston!! No doubt the best decision I have ever made

Consultation

As Dr. Patronella's patient coordinator for nearly 20 years, Eva Cadena will work with you to ensure that your experience is professional, courteous, and rewarding in every way. Please call her with any questions you may have.

Schedule Now

Contact / Location

12727 Kimberley Lane, Ste. 300
Houston, TX 77024

Phone : (713) 799-9999

Get Directions