Reviews

336 Reviews - Demandforce  (See More Reviews)
5.0
Review from D.N. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 20, 2018
Love this office, staff, doctor P is THE BEST. Heidi Fell is an artist in her profession!
5.0
Review from M.W. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 14, 2018
Dr Patronella and his staff are simple the best when it comes to listen to customer needs and concerns. They all make you feel like they have known you forever and truly care about pleasing you and making sure you are completely satisfy. Dr Patronella is very honest and will tell you of certain procedure you don’t need instead of trying to push you to have something done that you could wait for now. Will recommend to all my friends!
5.0
Review from C.C. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 12, 2018
Dr. Patronella is just amazing. His personality and bed side manner is impeccable. Nancy is such a jewel and just makes you feel so comfortable and eases any concerns you have. The receptionist is super sweet and helpful, just a ray of sunshine as soon as you walk in the door. He has an amazing staff which makes a patient feel more comfortable when addressing concerns etc. Wish I had waited to have breast reduction, so that Dr. Patronella could have performed that initial procedure. His work is great and I am thus far satisfied with my results. I always boast about my surgeon when people ask me where did I go...my response is "Only to the best in Houston".
5.0
Review from N.C. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 11, 2018
Great experience.
5.0
Review from S.T. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 10, 2018
My first experience with Dr Patronella was in 1998. My life was changed for the better. I had so much more confidence, trying on clothes was a pleasure and I honestly believe that I was more successful in business endeavors than I would have been without Dr Patronella's influence.Now, twenty years later, I came to Dr P to correct my appearance after an oncology surgeon left me looking less than acceptable in my eyes. I am so pleased with the results. I feel that I have another chance to enjoy my body. Thank you Dr Patronella and the caring staff at ACPS. Your skills and your compassion will definitely give me a better quality of life.. .
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 09, 2018
As always, Dr. Patronella and his staff made me feel like I was their only patient for the day. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
5.0
Review from S.Z. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 02, 2018
Highly recommend Dr Partonella. He along with his wonderful staff.
5.0
Review from M.B. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 31, 2018
Excellent!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 31, 2018
The care and attention I have received both pre and post surgery has been wonderfull and I absolutely love the outcome of my mini tummy tuck. Thank you so much Dr. Patronella and staff.
5.0
Review from K.S. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 29, 2018
Dr. P works magic with his hands!! I first saw Dr. P back in 2006 for a total breast reconstruction (augmentation/lift) and I was absolutely thrilled with the results. After having 2 children then going through a divorce, it was what I needed (my body needed) to regain my confidence and feel good about myself again..it was an emotional thing for me.Since then I have gone back to Dr. Patronella for 2 more surgeries, including a tummy tuck. He is an EXCELLENT surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner! Plus he is an Aggie! 🙂 I would recommend Dr. P to anyone and I will never see another plastic surgeon myself as long as he is in practice.I LOVE MY "NEW" BEAUTIFUL BODY!!!
5.0
Review from N.C. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 29, 2018
Dr. Patronella is wonderful, professional and caring.You are greeted with his staff from entering until leaving very lovely.Thank you.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 26, 2018
Great customer service and expertise. Dr. Patronella and his staff do a great job answering and explaining any questions or doubts in great detail.
5.0
Review from E.". - Source: Demandforce - Jan 24, 2018
Dr. Patronella - Thank you for your time and professional services. No words can express my sincere gratitude for your advice and good care.…. Congratulations to You and to your Staff. Thanks a Million!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 24, 2018
Dr. Patronella is beyond amazing. He’s one of the nicest doctors I have ever met, period!!! His bed side manner, demeanor and the ability to actually listen to what his patients want is so refreshing. I met with Dr. P several times and had numerous questions and concerns regarding my mommy make over and he put me at ease at every appt I had with him. His entire staff, esp Nurse Nancy and Patient Coordinator Eva are beyond amazing. Both of these ladies have provided me with unconditional support and made me feel like no question is ever stupid when it comes to your body & health. I have greatly enjoyed my experience in dealing with Dr P and his entire staff. I have met with other PS in Houston and none of them compare to what Dr P has to offer. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone in a heartbeat. I had breast lift and reduction 2 years ago and he did an amazing job. I’m having a full mommy makeover in 1 day and I’m super excited and thrilled to know Dr P will be working his magic on me again.You will be 100% satisfied with Dr. P and his staff. Don’t go anywhere else and don’t bother looking for another PS. He’s the ONE and best at what he does!!!!!
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 20, 2018
I love visiting Dr. Patronella. My post op checkups are very educational and informative. His staff is always very professional, sweet, and they always go out of their way to ensure I’m comfortable during my visits. Not to mention, I’m loving my results already... only 2 weeks post op!! 🙂
5.0
Review from N.C. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 20, 2018
Dr. Patronella is excellent from the time of arriving to leaving. The staff makes you feel you are the only patient. More than 5 stars.
5.0
Review from C.A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 17, 2018
I have been around Dr. P and his associates for many years and I would never trust anyone the way I do them. Dr. Patronella is respectful and so amazing at what he does. The outcome is always great and you never have to wonder if your needs will be met and that includes the after care by him and the nurses.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 15, 2018
The ENTIRE staff was awesome. Eva Dr Patronella's personal patient coordinator walked me through everything that was going to happen from beginning to end. Dr Patronella is attentive and listens to what it is your wanting to accomplish. I have a friend who had a procedure done by him. The results are stunning. I have been wanting to have this procedure done for along time but was not comfortable until I found Dr Patronella.
5.0
Review from A.F. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 14, 2018
As always, both the doctor and staff were wonderful - professional, courteous, kind and knowledgeable. I travel from nearly 8 hours away to see Dr. Patronella - he’s the best of the best. Highly recommended!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 14, 2018
Dr. Patronella is very professional and caring. He has an A+ staff.
5.0
Review from J.R. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 13, 2018
I am very happy with my breast augmentation!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 13, 2018
I’d recommend Dr Deigni without hesitation to my family and friends. He is skilled, has excellent bedside manner and is thorough and friendly. I am very pleased with his work and the overall experience!
5.0
Review from M.W. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 10, 2018
I am delightfully excited about my journey to a better self! Their staff is super friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable! Can’t wait!!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 30, 2017
I found Dr. Patronella to be personable and direct. I was not prepared for his suggestion of a tummy tuck as I am relatively fit 52 yr old. I didn't know what questions to ask. Now that I'm over my initial shock; I will schedule my tummy tuck and gynocomastia procedures the 1st in Jan. I have seen his work in person and it looks really really good. I trust him 100%.
5.0
Review from A.R. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 28, 2017
Dr P is awesome! He is professional yet warm and understood what I wanted even when I couldn’t really describe it. His staff in the office, the surgery center’s staff and the spa’s staff have all been incredible. I highly recommend Dr Patronella and ACPS.
5.0
Review from M.F. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 27, 2017
Hello, I am 1 week post-op and feel wonderful. Dr Patronella is amazing Dr. loving my results.
5.0
Review from A.B. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 16, 2017
The doctor and staff took time to listen to what I wanted and actually answered most of my questions before I even asked them. They made me instantly feel very comfortable.
5.0
Review from S.F. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 16, 2017
I had a mommy makeover performed by Dr. Patronella three years ago and my follow up visit went perfect. I love his staff and Dr. Patronella was just as pleasant and helpful as always.
5.0
Review from E.T. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 16, 2017
Doctor Patronella was so thorough and helpful in explaining to me the pros and cons of what I wanted to do. I will follow his advice. I have already recommended him to another friend of mine and my other daughter will be in to see him after her wedding. Thanks again, Evelyn Tofte
5.0
Review from M.G. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 13, 2017
Always great service and wonderful people
5.0
Review from E.L. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 13, 2017
I had a great impression of the entire staff and felt like Dr. Patronella really listened to my goals for my surgery during the initial consult.As a result, I scheduled and had my surgery performed! I am writing this review one week post surgery and feel great about my early results! I had a nurse visit me the day after surgery and my follow up visit back to the doctors office!I'm glad I chose Dr. Patronella and would have no hesitation referring him to friends or family members!
5.0
Review from T.T. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 07, 2017
The office staff are always so friendly and respectful. Dr. P is super nice and always makes you feel comfortable. His work is amazing, I’m only 1 week post op and the results are beyond my expectations.
5.0
Review from Y.F. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 07, 2017
I am quite happy with my result. Dr. P and his team are very nice and professional.
5.0
Review from L.". - Source: Demandforce - Dec 06, 2017
Good experience. felt welcomed. had all questioned answered. Very positive experience. 1st consultation
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 30, 2017
Dr. Patronella has fantastic bed side manner and did an excellent job on my breast augmentation surgery. His staff are also very friendly and there to answer any questions throughout the process.
5.0
Review from M.G. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 30, 2017
Best care ever!
5.0
Review from C.G. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 29, 2017
Everything was explained to me in detail and all my questions were answered! The staff is very knowledgeable and supportive.
5.0
Review from J.G. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 29, 2017
I have been extremely pleased with the outcome of my breast augmentation.Dr. Patronella"s entire staff is very professional and friendly.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 25, 2017
I worked with Dr. P about 10 years ago for the first time having breast implants and lipo. I loved the work he did for me then and felt comfortable and trusted him when I was ready for a breast lift. I would recommend Dr. P to any one of my friends!!
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 24, 2017
I couldn't be happier with the results of the surgery that Dr. Patronella did for me. The doctor and entire clinic staff were always, kind, caring, and extremely professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone considering any of the services or care they provide.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 19, 2017
I was very pleased with the consultation visit with Dr. Patronella. He listened to my concern and provided some valuable feedback. Hi Staff was very friendly. I am really looking forward to the surgery. Thanks.
5.0
Review from L.F. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 18, 2017
Great office and consultation session!
5.0
Review from V.S. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 15, 2017
Dr Patronella has an artist's eye. Very positive and kind.
5.0
Review from R.". - Source: Demandforce - Nov 15, 2017
It’s always a great experience. Dr. Patronella is one of the honest physicians I know. He is always looking out for his parents best interest and never just jumping to surgery just to do it.
5.0
Review from M.G. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 11, 2017
All of my care with Dr. Patronella has been top notch.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 10, 2017
Dr. Patronella exceeded my expectations 100%. I had been debating a tummy tuck for 2 years. I set up an appointment with Eva and she was very helpful answering questions. When I met Dr. Patronella I set up my appointment for two weeks later. He was very professional and realistic with my "requests". I will definitely be setting up a breast revision next year with him. I am loving my results more day by day @ approximately 3weeks post op.
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 10, 2017
Very attentive and talented surgeon with wonderful staff. My experience with pre-surgical and post-surgical care has been top notch. They really take their time with patients to make sure that all your needs are met and your expectations are exceeded. I am thrilled with my results!
5.0
Review from S.T. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 10, 2017
I have total confidence in Dr Patronelia and his staff. This is not my first experience with plastic surgery or with Dr Patronelia. I have traveled over 2000 miles to have my reconstructive surgery done at ACPS and that alone should attest to my confidence. My consultation was positive and I am looking forward to being proud of my appearance again.
5.0
Review from C.M. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 10, 2017
Dr. Patronella is an excellent surgeon and goes out of his way to make you feel at ease. Great after care and follow up.
5.0
Review from P.R. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 13, 2017
Very helpful, attentative always
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 07, 2017
Excellent, professional bedside manner. And does absolutely amazing work!
5.0
Review from H.P. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 07, 2017
Great experience EVA AND ALL THE LADIES MAKE THE DOCTOR VISITING EXPERIENCE WELL WORTH IT CANT WAIT FOR THE OUTCOME OF MY NEW PROCEDURE
5.0
Review from T.G. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 05, 2017
Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff. Would never go anywhere else!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 05, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable. I would rate my experience very highly.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 04, 2017
Dr. P and his staff is always just so Pleasant and professional every time I go there and I've had a procedure done I feel totally comfortable and I'm always very happy with the results
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 03, 2017
My experience with Dr. Patronella, his staff and the surgery center was exceptional. I always felt like I was their highest priority and their attention to detail was wonderful.
5.0
Review from G.C. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 30, 2017
Dr Patrinella & all his staff is so awesome. His procedures came out better than I expected. He revised old breast cancer scares and two torn earlobes. After repairing torn earlobes he pierced them for me. This 50 plus year old feels 13 all over again. Thank you again.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 27, 2017
I cannot say enough about the professionalism of Dr. Patronella and his office staff. The entire experience with them has been incredible. During the consult and preop appointment, I felt as if both the doctor and the staff truly understood my concerns and needs. They spent a lot of time with me to make sure I was comfortable with the proposed surgery and answered all of my questions. I never felt rushed. Everything was explained well and the preop directions were very thorough and easy to follow. My surgery went even better. The surgical team was of the highest quality and took excellent care of me (describing everything that would happen in detail while being extremely compassionate and caring). Dr. Patronella was available postop if any concerns would arise which was reassuring. A nurse came to my home for 2 days after the surgery to monitor my incisions and change dressings which was extremely helpful. And during the postop appointment, I was once again impressed by the quality of care I received. Dr. Patronella and his staff are truly the best of the best and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
5.0
Review from D.H. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 20, 2017
Professional staff. Feel I will get results I desire.
5.0
Review from S.F. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 18, 2017
I went in for a follow up visit and talked about other issues I would like to change with my body. Dr. Patronella was honest with me and said why don't we try working out and cardio. And we will talk again in 3 months. He is an excellent doctor and is always giving great advice to all his patients. I wouldn't go to anyone else but him. He's trustworthy and honest.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 11, 2017
Had a very pleasant consultation with Dr. Patronella. He listened to all my concerns and had solutions to offer. I liked that he listened to me instead of trying to add on procedures that weren't needed. He actually steered me away from a procedure that I was interested in. He thoroughly explained the pros and cons and the cons outweighed the end result. He is truly a doctor that is not looking to increase his pocket book. His mission is to create the best possible looking patient.
5.0
Review from K.". - Source: Demandforce - Sep 09, 2017
My experience with Dr. Patronella and his staff has been superb. I am nearly four months post-op, with no complications and amazing results. Each follow up appointment is always on time and brief. Perfect!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 23, 2017
Dr. Patronella is very talented and caring. He keeps you positive during the healing process.
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 23, 2017
Everyone is always wonderful!
5.0
Review from P.T. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 23, 2017
From my consultation, surgery, to my two week check up Dr Patrenella and everyone in his staff were completely amazing and so professional. Best and most comfortable surgery experience I have had. Thank you for everything?
5.0
Review from M.B. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 21, 2017
Everyone from the receptionist to Eva ( coordinator) and Dr Patronella were very professional and personable. Dr Patronella was very attentive and addressed my concerns. If I had any questions they were answered in a timely fashion with knowledgeable insights. I'm a retired RN and appreciate all the professionalism, follow up and caring this practice has to offer.
5.0
Review from A.F. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 25, 2017
Would never use anyone else. He is the best at what he does and it shows.
5.0
Review from P.P. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 25, 2017
Dr Patronella and I have known each other for about 20 yesrs and he always gives amazing results every time!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 22, 2017
Pre op----The office workers are great. Extremely helpful and caring. Dr Patronella a good listener. And comes with many good recommendations. Hopefully I will feel the same after mine.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 19, 2017
Great experience! From the first visit that was a consultation all the way through the yearly check in appointments have been wonderful. Dr. Patronella is a wonderful doctor. He takes such pride in what he does, and he makes his patients feel so comfortable and important. He does extraordinary work along with being a doctor you can talk to and one that will take as much time with you that is needed. I would definitely recommend Dr. Patronella to anyone wanting to make themselves look and feel beautiful again after whatever in life that has changed your body into one you don't like anymore!
5.0
Review from J.D. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 19, 2017
Excellent doctor! I could not be more pleased with my results after surgery and the care Dr. Patronella and his staff show to me on each and every visit. I received a full release yesterday and am free to do anything my little heart desires!!!!! I have even recommended Dr. P to my family and friends. My daughter will be the next family member reaping the benefits of Dr.P's wonderful skills!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 17, 2017
Natalie has healing hands! Didn't know a lymphatic massage could be so amazing! I felt so amazing afterwards and I had reduced swelling for sure!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 12, 2017
Excellent! I didn't have to wait, unlike many physician's offices where I've had to wait as long as an hour. The staff was friendly and professional, addressed all of my questions and encouraged me to ask additional. Dr. Patronella seemed to be truly engaged with me as an individual patient during my consultation, addressed my questions and concerns thus giving me confidence in my upcoming cosmetic surgery.
5.0
Review from A.L. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 08, 2017
I have never been taken care of with such respect and care like I have at Dr. Patronella's office. He and his staff are so sweet and caring. They really care about the patient and they are there to make us, the patient, comfortable and happy. Also, the first visit was the catcher. They really took time with me to make sure I was choosing the right procedure for my body type and life style. They didn't just say okay, okay. They asked detailed questions and took time weighing out all the pros and cons to my decisions. They truly care about their patients. I highly recommend this doctor along with his staff.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 07, 2017
Dr. P has a great way of making me feel so comfortable around him. He is very warm and so is his staff. I liked him so much, in fact, that he has been my doctor of choice TWICE now. And may I say, Heidi, his skin care specialist, is AMAZING! I highly recommend Dr. P!
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 07, 2017
Beautiful, clean relaxing environment! Natalie was excellent in every way - personanable, relatable, knowledgeable. Definitely recommend and will be back.
5.0
Review from K.". - Source: Demandforce - Jun 30, 2017
This is my second surgery with Dr. P. Each 15 years apart. I continue to be amazed at his work. He is a true artist & a surgeon you can fully trust to give you the best results. The staff is awesome and very efficient. They make everything run smoothly. The surgery center is state of the art and the individualized service you get set them apart from their competitors. I would never consider going to anyone else. They are truly the best Houston has to offer, and probably the best in the country.
5.0
Review from P.R. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 25, 2017
VERY GOOD. doctor is a very personable, kind, thoughtful man interested in his patients.. His staff does a very good job and are professional.
5.0
Review from K.B. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 21, 2017
Dr.. Patronella and his staff made me feel calm and comfortable. They answered all my questions before surgery and after surgery. I would recommend him to everyone.
5.0
Review from S.A. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 21, 2017
I believe the 3 most important attributes for picking a doctor are Experience, Trust and Comfort.This is my second time with this facility and I just felt so comfortable in their care, knowing that I would be very well taken care of with an outstanding outcome.Every detail was thought out from 2 weeks before the surgery to an over nite stay after the surgery and even at home care visits.So glad I picked Dr. Patronella
5.0
Review from A.F. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 19, 2017
Would not go to anyone else.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 15, 2017
Attentive. Barely any wait time.
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 14, 2017
Dr Patronella and his staff are very thorough in everything they do and in letting me know every step they will be taking. They all make you feel very comfortable and safe and cared for. I will always go to Dr Patronella for any of my needs in this area and I will recommend him to any and every person seeking his kind of work. I do not have one complaint with Dr Patronella and his staff!!
5.0
Review from G.P. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 14, 2017
I am a 40-years old woman ready for a life changing experience. I have nursed 3 children with very small breast. Also, I've gained and lost weight in multiple stages of my life (I've gained and lost up to 100 pounds). Therefore, my breasts were small, deflated, and with extra skin. I decided to ask a good friend of mine, who I admire for her ability to research and find quality products and services. She recommended me to Dr. Patronella. It has been the best decision of my life. Aside the fact that Dr. Patronella is an expert and artist in his field, it is easy to perceive his passion and joy for the work he does. He had my best interest in mind. At the consultation, he listened to my concerns and gave me suggestions. He's accompanied by a very lovely lady, Eva. Eva was very nurturing and supportive. I remember that this day they made feel like I could achieve all of my dreams.Then, the day of the pre-op, which I was filled with excitement and anticipation, Dr. Patronella listened to my concerns, answered all of my questions, and made me feel secured in achieving my dream.Finally, the day of surgery came and what an amazing group of professionals! I felt totally pampered! The anesthesiologist was very professional & knowledgeable (I didn't even feel the needle for the IV when he put it in! That was surprising to me!) The nurses were absolutely caring and patient. Guess what? at the end of surgery i was surprised with a beautiful bouquet of personality pink roses and a get well card from Dr. Patronella! They really know how to make you feel loved and special! The next day after surgery I received a visit from one of his nurses to teach me how to massage, sleep, and answer any questions that I had. Also, yesterday I went for my first post-op appointment. He verified how did the massages. Also, he recommended s band to be placed around my breast to allow them to drop. Every time I see Dr. Patronella, I know that I will be pampered and feel like a gem. It has been one of the most positive experiences that I've had in my life.
5.0
Review from W.". - Source: Demandforce - Jun 07, 2017
First class service by the office staff. Dr. P is the best in his field.
5.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 04, 2017
This is my 3rd surgery by the AMAZING Dr. Patronella. I can NOT thank him and his staff enough for their compassion, understanding, outstanding care in putting up with me! Finding a Doctor who is willing to take his time to be understanding and have the best bedside manor... is not easy these days. I tell everyone about him and refer him because he CARES about his patients! I have no fear when I am in his hands... because I know that everything will be better than it ever was when I wake up from surgery. He has given me back my self-esteem when others worked years to destroy it. He has given me self-confidence and the gift of love of self - that I never had before. THANK YOU to all involved in my care - I will be forever grateful for ALL that you have done for me.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - May 30, 2017
Dr. Patronella really helped me understand the procedure and next steps. I can't wait to see the final results!
5.0
Review from K.". - Source: Demandforce - May 29, 2017
I could not be more pleased with my breast augmentation. My results look completely natural. The entire experience was lovely, from the waiting room to the flowers I received upon discharge. A total 5-star experience.
5.0
Review from D.S. - Source: Demandforce - May 24, 2017
I love Dr. Patronella and his team! I couldn't be happier with the results of my surgery and the kind, professional treatment I have received from the first consultation visit with the doctor, to the actual surgery, to the post surgery appointments and aftercare. I highly recommend!!
5.0
Review from T.M. - Source: Demandforce - May 23, 2017
Great, first experience! I felt relaxed and well taken care of. My procedure was flawless. I look forward to my follow up and additional procedures!
5.0
Review from H.R. - Source: Demandforce - May 19, 2017
Dr. Patronella is hands down THE BEST!!!! Choosing to go under the knife is a very scary decision. But choosing who to perform the surgery is even more nerve racking! He took all of the anxiety and fear I had built up in my head and made me feel so comfortable at my consultation. Then he exceeded my expectations of what the end result would look like. I was also very impressed with his staff!! His entire office staff is filled with educated, personable, and very caring people. I can say that being a patient of Dr. Patronella he provides the elite standard of care! I will recommend him to everyone!!!!! Thank you Dr. P and the staff at ACPS for everything!!!
5.0
Review from N.N. - Source: Demandforce - May 17, 2017
Dr. Patronella is such a caring physician with the most caring staff! Along with incredible results-I would never go anywhere else!
5.0
Review from S.Z. - Source: Demandforce - May 17, 2017
Dr P and staff are very friendly; would highly recommend
5.0
Review from S.C. - Source: Demandforce - May 12, 2017
What can I say? I keep coming back and recommend to everyone I know.
5.0
Review from A.F. - Source: Demandforce - May 10, 2017
Both Eva and Dr. Patronella were absolutely wonderful. Dr. Patronella was warm, open, informative, and friendly. This office is truly the gold standard in the field.
5.0
Review from J.D. - Source: Demandforce - May 05, 2017
Dr. P is awesome! Responds quickly to any questions from his patients.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - May 05, 2017
Very professional, exceptional staff that took time to answer all question. Great after care service and nurse care and I am very pleased with Dr Patronella's results.
5.0
Review from N.N. - Source: Demandforce - May 05, 2017
He's the best. The very best! Love him and my results! I refer Dr. P to everyone!!!
5.0
Review from H.R. - Source: Demandforce - May 03, 2017
Dr. Patronella and his staff were nothing but exceptional and professional! They helped me feel completely comfortable every step of the way!
5.0
Review from A.D. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 28, 2017
The staff is wonderful and Dr. Patronella is an amazing doctor! He is very honest and straight forward. If what you want done, won't look good on you, he will let you know. His work is very symmetrical and conservative. If you want natural, he's the doctor for you. Definitely amazing at what he does. Absolutely love him!
5.0
Review from M.R. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 27, 2017
Before, during, & after surgery I received excellent care from Dr. Patronella and his amazing staff. Their friendliness, professionalism, and expertise is above and beyond expectations.
5.0
Review from P.V. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 27, 2017
Dr. Patronella is very easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable during the entire process. He listened to what I hoped to gain from surgery, and I am extremely pleased with the result! He also has a very helpful staff that put me at ease and answered all the questions I had.
5.0
Review from J.H. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 17, 2017
Dr. Patronella performed a facelift on me six months ago. The results were fantastic and very natural looking. Some people thought I had just lost weight and never suspected I had a facelift. Dr. Patronella provided excellent care from the first visit to his office to the healing process after surgery. I could not be happier. His office staff is also excellent.
5.0
Review from W.". - Source: Demandforce - Apr 15, 2017
Ideal package, Dr. Patronella is a nice guy and a great plastic surgeon.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 04, 2017
Fantastic results!!!
5.0
Review from C.G. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 01, 2017
Dr. Patronella is very kind and caring. He is a perfectionist.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 29, 2017
Dr. Patronella is absolutely the best. So kind and very talented surgeon. I'm so happy with my results.
5.0
Review from V.E. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 26, 2017
I have traveled all the way from south Africa to have the true form tummytuck by Dr patronella.4 days post up now and recovering well.what an awesome doctor with an excellent bed side manner and sincere concern for his patients.would definitely recommend to anyone considering having a tummytuck
5.0
Review from G.P. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 15, 2017
Dr. Patronella, Eva, and staff made me feel welcomed, comfortable, and secured in the fact that they are professionals. I was impressed with their beautiful and well equipped facility, as well as their professionalism. Also, I was given the time and options to decide on the best plan of action. I would recommend Dr. Patronella to anyone that needs professional cosmetic care.
5.0
Review from C.P. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 08, 2017
Yesterday was the first time I had to wait. Apparently Dr. Patronella is like a celebrity and when he is in the office all his patients want to see him lol.
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 05, 2017
Dr Patronella and his staff are very professional and the results are truly amazing! I would not hesitate recommending him to my friends and family!
5.0
Review from K.A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 01, 2017
I am one month post op from a mastoplexy and augmentation and I am very happy with my results so far. The incisions are very small and looks better than I could have imagined.
5.0
Review from C.G. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 12, 2017
I like the fact that Dr. Patronella makes you feel at ease and comfortable. The staff is very attentive to your every need and if you have any concerns they are very quick to get back to you. Dr. Patronella keeps very close to his patients during their recovery period. He is an exceptional doctor and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to improve their appearance.
5.0
Review from D.W. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 11, 2017
Dr. Patronella is a very experienced board certified artist. Takes time to understand is client's needs and not only meets them but exceeds them.
5.0
Review from C.E. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 08, 2017
Dr. Patronella himself is a very intelligent professional Dr. I felt extremely comfortable that he knows exactly what he is doing. I have been to 2 other Dr.'s before seeing him and he is hands down the most clear, informative Dr. I have seen. I feel more than comfortable with him doing my procedure and have heard nothing but positive things from other patients of his. His staff is very sweet and made me feel comfortable as well. I feel blessed that I was was referred to him and just from our initial consultation would recommend him to anyone. Looking forward to my end results!
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 01, 2017
I absolutely love Dr. Patronella and staff. They are always professional and friendly. Dr. Patronella is a talented surgeon and always take time to answer all questions/concerns. Wouldn't it be great if all medical offices were managed this well?!
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 23, 2017
my experience has been excellent with Dr. Ptronella and his lovely staff.
5.0
Review from L.D. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 21, 2017
Phenomenal doctor and he has an incredible staff!!!
5.0
Review from S.M. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 16, 2017
I've said it before and it's my pleasure to say it again, but seriously folks, Dr. P and his RN, Heidi Fells are a force to be reckoned with. Simply top notch! And I should add that the entire staff is absolutely superb as well! Only folks I trust in this business!
5.0
Review from D.P. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 14, 2017
Wonderful experience from start to finish !'
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 14, 2017
"Chris" is the most wonderful caring gentleman yet, "Dr. Christopher Patronella" as he is as well, earned his title "doctor" in his field as truly the most extraordinary artist to the human body and mind. Dr. Patronella has the most comforting manner that helps you move forward in your surgery to chase the perfection that your body indeed has. Our bodies are beautiful and he has the perfect eye and hands to allow you to sustain it as time passes by in your life. . I'm proud to be Dr. Patronella's patient.
5.0
Review from R.F. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 06, 2017
He is the best PS in Texas! He is so caring, and an amazing professional. I had the best experience in my life. After having my breast augmentation, I didn't have any pain or discomfort. It was my first plastic surgery. I'll be back!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 06, 2017
Dr. Patronella is both excellent at what he does as a physician and takes time to listen and meet your personal goals.
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 24, 2016
Cannot say enough about how happy I am with my results and the care I have received!!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 19, 2016
I have visited this office for years and Dr Patronella is exceptional. His entire staff is outstanding. I also visit his aesthetic nurse, Heidi Fell, about twice a year for Botox/Dysport. I cannot say enough good things about her. Privacy is highly important to me, and I have no concerns with this office.
5.0
Review from D.S. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 14, 2016
My experience with Dr Patronella and his entire team from beginning to end was one of the best and most professional yet kind and caring experiences that I can recall ever having with a medical practice or plastic surgery group. From the initial booking of the appt, to the consultation appointment with Dr Patronella, to every interaction I had with Eva, Liz and other staff members as well as the excellent surgical team, I felt respected, cared for and appreciated. Most importantly though, I found Dr Patronella to be a knowledgeable and skilled surgeon who gave me a beautiful result that even exceeded my expectations.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 10, 2016
Dr. Patronella and his staff are the best! I highly recommend them!
5.0
Review from K.". - Source: Demandforce - Dec 10, 2016
Love Heidi and her work!!!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 10, 2016
I have had a couple of consults wth Dr. Patronella and will be having surgery next week. The entire staff has been so friendly and compassionate. It is very heart-warming to have people who are caring and try to make their patients feel comfortable during the process.
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 08, 2016
Excellent surgeon and excellent staff.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 07, 2016
Great experience! Staff excellent and caring. Dr. P wonderful. Went above and beyond the call. Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
5.0
Review from K.J. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 19, 2016
Excellent! From the moment you walk in the office, you are made to feel as though you are a priority. Everyone there becomes personally invested in your care which creates a very warm atmosphere.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 14, 2016
Excellent service and very nice overnight room.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 13, 2016
He has an amazing bed side manner and is tentative to detail answering all questions clearly.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 12, 2016
I was older (50s) and very skeptical about elective surgery. However, after raising four kids I wanted to do something for myself. I lost weight and wanted to get rid of the droopy stomach and correct breast assymmetry I had always had. It was very important to me to maintain a natural look. I consulted with other doctors; the cheaper ones were less professional and said things I didn't agree with, the more expensive ones were professional but seemed to be trying to capture only the higher end of the market with clients that will pay top dollar. Dr. Patronella was HIGHLY qualified, very professional, and with reasonable rates for his qualifications. I chose a tummy tuck and breast augmentation/lift to achieve symmetry and I am very happy with the results. I know it is a big decision; I would definitely recommend Dr. Patronella to anyone!
5.0
Review from J.H. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 08, 2016
Excellent surgeon in every way.
5.0
Review from P.G. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 06, 2016
Always very concerned for his patients. Couldn't ask for a nicer person to care for you. Also the best surgeon ever!!!!!!
5.0
Review from B.M. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 29, 2016
I love Dr. Patronella's office. Heidi is great! I got lip fillers and I love it!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 28, 2016
Amazing!
5.0
Review from M.N. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 28, 2016
Dr Patronella is such a wonderful, caring and skilled plastic surgeon. His staff members are always so pleasant and helpful. I have recommended ACPS to friends and acquaintances who are considering plastic surgery. ACPS also has a highly skilled surgical staff who took extremely good care of me during recovery. If you want the best skilled surgeons for any plastic surgery ACPS is the place to go.
5.0
Review from M.F. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 25, 2016
Dr. Patronella and his staff are amazing. He listens to you and helps you get to where you want to be realistically. You never have to wait long and when it's your time with him you are not rushed....he's just like a friend.
5.0
Review from L.M. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 17, 2016
I have loved my experience with Dr. Patronella and staff! They are always friendly, informative and professional. They understand the difficult decision that was made to have plastic surgery and take the time to answer all questions or concerns. Once the procedure is complete, you are still considered an important patient with the follow up visits, check-in phone calls and rejuvenating spa services offered.
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 17, 2016
My Appt was with Heidi Fell. She is a first class clinician and is excellent in her injection skills. I would recommend and refer anyone to her as she is an asset to any practice. The staff is also very professional and my overall experience was top notch.
5.0
Review from J.H. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 14, 2016
It was a great visit with Dr. Patronella. He explained everything about my upcoming surgery in detail.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 12, 2016
I had a breast reduction, and I am thrilled with the results. The surgery relieved my back and shoulders of pain, and I sleep and breathe better. The icing on the cake is that my breasts are small, perky, and beautiful.
5.0
Review from E.C. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 12, 2016
I love him and the staff! They always made sure I was happy and all their patients are satisfied 🙂
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 10, 2016
Love Dr P & all his staff. Drive from College Station just for them! It's so worth it. Great surgeon, and all the extras to keep your skin in optimum condition.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 09, 2016
Dr. Patronella is very professional and has caring and responsive staff. I took time and researched the true form tummy tuck procedure and decided to trust Dr. Patronella with my care. I have been very pleased with my decision. Just two weeks out from surgery and I can already see the attention to detail in my results. I would recommend Dr. Patronella and his staff without hesitation, in fact I already have referred him to to a friend and family member.
5.0
Review from R.H. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 08, 2016
Just walking in the doors, I get a sense of peace and excitement. Every time I have ever needed something done, no matter how small or how major such as a surgical procedure, I feel utterly spoiled. It's a great marketing tactic because it just makes you want to keep coming back!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 31, 2016
Dr Patronella is very patient centered. He and his team took great care of me throughout my process from beginning to end. I had a wonderful patient experience beyond what I could have ever imagined. Thank you Dr P for the amazing class of service you and your entire team provided to me.
5.0
Review from A.G. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 31, 2016
Every visit I am treat as if it was my first. Everyone is nice, helpful, attentive and personal. First class care and service.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 27, 2016
Friendly, honest, attentive, compassionate.
5.0
Review from B.R. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 20, 2016
Read His Credentials.
5.0
Review from L.B. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 17, 2016
Wonderful surgeon and person! I would recommend him to anyone who wants professional and exceptional results.
5.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 14, 2016
I first found Dr. Patronella via realself website and I was drawn to the precision in his work. I badly needed a breast reduction and a lift. I immediately called the contact number and spoke to Eva. Eva was wonderful all through from going through my pictures from the emails we exchanged to the day of surgery to my last checkup visit before heading back home to Nigeria.
5.0
Review from C.B. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 13, 2016
Due to other medical issues, I am not currently a candidate for the surgery I was seeking. While I was disappointed, I appreciate the fact that Dr. Patronella was candid with me. During my application process, I spoke with three different members of his staff. Each of them was not only professional but there was a genuine warmth -- so obvious that they love their jobs and that they have a great deal of respect for Dr. Patronella.
5.0
Review from M.L. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 13, 2016
Extremely friendly staff. Dr. Patronella was very attentive to my needs and concerns. He took time to educate about all aspects of the procedure I was interested in.
5.0
Review from J.S. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 06, 2016
Love Dr. P and his magic hands. I can't believe how he transformed my body. 18 days post op and already see my beautiful new curves. Can't wait to get through this recovery so I can get back in the gym.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 31, 2016
Excellent service, professionalism. I would recommend to anyone needing a superior or first class experience as related to plastic surgery.
5.0
Review from B.R. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 28, 2016
His credentials and expertise are unsurpassed.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 27, 2016
I have just recently had my second surgery done by Dr. Patronella. The first time in 2001 (breast augmentation) and the second in 2016 (breast lift and change out of implants). I have always been very pleased with the service and atmosphere of the staff and office and can not speak highly enough about Dr. Patronella's skill and professionalism.
5.0
Review from M.N. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 23, 2016
Miriam is such a wonderful person and she provided me with excellent service. I made an appt to go back to her for a facial and massage!
5.0
Review from J.H. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 19, 2016
I had a consultation with Dr. Patronella about having surgery. Dr. Patronella fully explained every detail of the surgery with me. I will schedule the surgery soon. Dr. Patronella is an excellent surgeon (he performed surgery on me a few years ago and I was extremely happy with the results). I have the utmost confidence in him.
5.0
Review from M.N. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 15, 2016
Very qualified staff an d the services they perform are excellent. I have always received excellent service!
5.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 14, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Patronella, Eva and his entire Staff.
5.0
Review from V.". - Source: Demandforce - Jul 12, 2016
In every one of my experiences with Dr. Patronella, he has always been amazing. It's clearly his priority to make sure you are completely happy with your procedure and will do everything he can to ensure the best outcome possible.
5.0
Review from S.Z. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 06, 2016
I would highly recommend Dr Patronella. He and his staff are amazing
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 02, 2016
Always on time! Always professional! Always impressed with Dr. P and his staff.
5.0
Review from P.F. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 08, 2016
Great experience. I was impressed if I called with a question I could talk to a real person without going to push 1 etc. Great doctor all in all a very positive experience.
5.0
Review from C.P. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 01, 2016
Always friendly, efficient and informative
5.0
Review from C.H. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 01, 2016
An artist!
5.0
Review from M.B. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 01, 2016
Heidi and her assistant are friendly, professional and seem genuinely interested in providing the best procedures for me.
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Demandforce - May 28, 2016
Never have a long wait, friendly service and great results!!
5.0
Review from J.J. - Source: Demandforce - May 25, 2016
Heidi was exceptional. She listened to my concerns and formulated a treatment plan specific to my needs. Each staff member was kind and warm. I will definitely refer my friends and co-workers to Heidi in the future.
5.0
Review from D.B. - Source: Demandforce - May 21, 2016
Had my consult ..very nervous going in. I have lost a lot of weight and I'm very self conscious about it. Everyone in office made me feel very comfortable. Love the Dr. What he showed me he could do for my body was truely amazing. I can't wait for surgery. Thank you all so much.
5.0
Review from P.H. - Source: Demandforce - May 19, 2016
The regular microderm treatments are great. The new spa facility is beautiful and spacious.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - May 18, 2016
Love Dr.P and the entire staff. Heidi is making me look good!!
5.0
Review from J.P. - Source: Demandforce - May 18, 2016
Great for everything.
5.0
Review from C.N. - Source: Demandforce - May 14, 2016
Heidi is an artist with a syringe! She listens to you and suggests ways to accomplish the look you want. The results definitely reflect the care and precision she brings to her job.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - May 13, 2016
Staff was knowledgable and friendly. I was extremely nervous, but they must expect that from patients because each person I spoke with was kind and calming;). Dr.Patronella listened to what I wanted for my body and made minor suggestions as to what he thought would give me the most benefit in his opinion. My husband and I both are at ease now and feel comfortable returning for the surgery with Dr.Patronella and his team.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - May 11, 2016
Heidi is amazing
5.0
Review from M.N. - Source: Demandforce - May 07, 2016
Dr Patronella is an excellent surgeon and cares about his clients. The staff @ the clinic are well trained and take excellent are of patients. Will recommend ACPS to anyone!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - May 03, 2016
Dr Patronella is an excellent surgeon. He is very sweet.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - May 01, 2016
I love Dr. Patronella and Eva and staff, I seriously wish you were here where I live, I drive an hour just because he is so great, but so worth it! I get treated like a queen??Feel very special, they are so professional, I have told my friends who ask, but they choose local their loss.thank you for giving me my body back, for the 3 or is it 4 time? I'll treat it a lot better this time it has been 5 yrs. have had 3 breast implant surgeries and loved every single set! And the Lipo gives my body back to when I was a lot younger
5.0
Review from N.W. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 30, 2016
My appointments are with Heidi for dysport and sometimes fillers. Heidi is fantastic! She knows exactly what to do, does a perfect job and is never pushy about procedures or trying to oversell product. I really appreciate that! She does it all with a friendly and relaxed manner, but is extremely knowledgeable and can answer any questions regarding what you want/need done. Thanks Heidi!
5.0
Review from C.A. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 27, 2016
Always perfection, listens & artistic
5.0
Review from R.S. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 26, 2016
Very professional Doctor and staff. Treated me with the upmost respect and concern. Very quick to return calls. Appointments were always on time and efficient while still answering all my questions. By following all recommendations for vitamin and homeopathic use, I had zero bruising and a fantastic result! Cannot recommend Dr. Patronella and his phenomenal staff enough!
5.0
Review from D.H. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 20, 2016
I recently had a breast augmentation, and I have to say I could not possibly be more pleased with my results! Dr. Patronella was very helpful in making sure I received the natural look I wanted. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking to get a breast augmentation to come see him!
5.0
Review from L.W. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 14, 2016
Heidi and Yvonne are the best! They take the time to listen to my concerns.
5.0
Review from D.M. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 05, 2016
Dr Patronella is one of the top plastic surgeon in Houston. His team was perfect from start to finish. Love my result.
5.0
Review from D.W. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 02, 2016
Thank you Heidi for using your Botox magic and taking away my "angry look." Your work is superb, whether Botox or one of the many other injectable applications that you so capably administer.
5.0
Review from S.G. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 02, 2016
I feel so comfortable and confident going into a procedure.... Everyone makes you feel so comfortable.... Great Team....
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 29, 2016
Excellent consultation and great staff. Very polite and professional, would recommend to anyone!
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 24, 2016
Dr. Patronella and his staff are truly amazing!! I am beyond happy with my results, and could not be more pleased! Best Plastic Surgeon, Best Experience, Amazing Results!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 21, 2016
Dr. Patronella is one of the best doctors in Houston. He provides excellent care and follow-up with his patients.
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 17, 2016
Dr Patronella did an amazing job with my arm, back, and medial thigh lifts. My clothes now fit beautifully! He and his staff are extremely professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 13, 2016
I always feel very comfortable with Dr. Patronella and his staff. They are professional and personable.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 09, 2016
The best possible experience!!!
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 09, 2016
Dr Patronella and staff were wonderful!
5.0
Review from K.F. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 08, 2016
Excellent visit. No wait time. Professional and kind staff.
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 05, 2016
Excellent customer service!!!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 05, 2016
Dr. Patronella and his entire team display the utmost in professionalism, expertise, care and compassion. They are truly the best in their field.
5.0
Review from M.F. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 04, 2016
Absolutely the best experience. Dr. P and all the staff are so warm and welcoming. The process from the beginning to the end including followups for a year shows superior professionalism. Dr. P delivered more than I expected. Thank you.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 03, 2016
Dr. Patronella is an incredibly talented plastic surgeon, and has has an excellent staff supporting him. Beyond his meticulous work, he is a kind and caring doctor. I have been very happy with his support and the results of my surgery.
5.0
Review from M.S. - Source: Demandforce - Mar 02, 2016
Dr P is a excellent doctor Being able to trust the doctor not only for my self but trust Dr. P with my daughter and know that we would be more than satisfied with the results. I am a repeat patient with Dr. P . He is very professional and personable. He has excellent skills and well qualified staff.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 29, 2016
I have gotten 3 quotes for a mommy makeover and I felt very comfortable with Dr. Patronella and his staff. They were very professional and explained things well. He spent a good time analyzing my situation and devising the best plan for me. It is an art, and I feel very comfortable entrusting my care to him. Very seriously considering using him for my surgery.
5.0
Review from L.". - Source: Demandforce - Feb 28, 2016
Dr. Patronella accommodated me at the last minute. I was concerned that i might have an infection, and he saw me right away. I feel very well taken care of.
5.0
Review from K.W. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 26, 2016
My surgery was yesterday and include upper & lower lids and full face lift with fraxel laser of the face. I was concerned before that the pain would be sustantial immeditely after. I can honestly say it has been almost nothing. I have an adjustable bed and the ice mask they provided and slept very comfortable these things have minimized my swelling so far. The overnight staff was great and everything ran on time.
5.0
Review from D.L. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 22, 2016
Heidi Fell was wonderful, explained procedures and answered all my questions
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 22, 2016
Dr. Patronella is an excellent, skilled and caring doctor. His office staff from the receptionist to the nurses are a pleasure to deal with. One wishes that this experience could be found in other medical offices.
5.0
Review from A.F. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 16, 2016
Dr Patronella changed my world- and I don't say that lightly. I was severely scarred from having a large baby at a young age of 17. With that came the loose stretched skin, after having my baby and losing 70 lbs, my breasts were also severely deflated, stretched, deformed and sagged. This is the body I was left- to live my life in. I never took my shirt off during intercourse and was never able to be fully naked around anyone. EVER! I never wore a swim suit again after the age of 17. Fast forward to my 40th birthday- many many years of broken relationships and insecurities, heartache and just the desire to be loved again... to be held again... I saved and researched for YEARS until I found The Perfect Surgeon- Dr. Patronella. I knew he was the one and I had only one chance to finally have my life back, to just feel like a woman again. To finally have my excess skin removed and correct the breasts that were left as deflated skin pockets- they basically sagged to my belly button.
5.0
Review from E.C. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 13, 2016
Loved every min! Super excited!
5.0
Review from S.F. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 11, 2016
I cant say enough about Dr. Patronella and his team. Recently Heidi filled in the crease "smile" lines with Juvederm and I absolutely love it. She also helped with the crease lines on my forehead and in between my eyes with Botox. She knew exactly what to do and i'm very happy with the results!
5.0
Review from A.G. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 10, 2016
It is so refreshing to go to a doctors office and everyone from the receptionist all the way to the doctor treat you as you are their only customer and their only concern.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 10, 2016
Excellent
5.0
Review from C.N. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 09, 2016
I recently had Juvederm lip injections with Heidi. I could not be more pleased with the result. My facialist said they were the best lips she'd seen on her table. She referenced Heidi's work as art, and said I should never see anyone else but her! I agree!
5.0
Review from L.T. - Source: Demandforce - Feb 06, 2016
Dr. Patronella and his staff always make you feel comfortable and able to talk to them about any concerns you may have.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 29, 2016
Extremely happy with results! Heidi's work is amazing!!!
5.0
Review from G.". - Source: Demandforce - Jan 23, 2016
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Patronella and his staff. I had a full tummy tuck last year and arm reduction and I couldn't be happier with the process or the results. My stomach looks so natural it's fantastic, Best plastic surgeon in town!!!
5.0
Review from L.T. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 22, 2016
Dr. Pagronella and his team are nothing short of amazing. From the moment I first met with his team to after I had my procedure my comfort has been the first and for most thing they have worried about.
5.0
Review from M.R. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 20, 2016
Perfect experience. Every detail is highly organized and there it no stone left unturned in your care. Wonderful bedside manner with amazing results. I could not be happier with my choice. There is no surgeon or office that is better. You will be thrilled!
5.0
Review from S.K. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 20, 2016
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Patronella and ALL of the staff. Every one of you made me feel cared for and loved throughout my entire experience. I have and I would recommend this practice to everyone! Thank you for everything!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 20, 2016
This fall I had breast augmentation surgery done by Dr. Patronella. I went from an A cup to a C cup. I am extremely pleased with the results. My scars are small and clean. The implants have settled well and look natural and even. Dr. Patronella and his staff were amazing through the whole process. When my husband and I attended the consult they were patient and answered all the questions we had. I never felt rushed, uncomfortable or pressured. They were so understanding and professional the day of surgery they completely put me at ease. My recovery and pain was minimal! Of course there was pressure and soarness but I was shocked at how little pain I had. I fully believe it is because Dr. Patronella is so skilled at what he does. Highly recommended him! If you are like me, it took years to finally decided to do this. I am so glad I did and it was much easier than I ever expected. I believe it was because of Dr. Patronella and his team!
5.0
Review from L.H. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 20, 2016
The staff made me feel very comfortable and no questions were off limits.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 15, 2016
Great experience! Extremely happy with results!!!
5.0
Review from S.G. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 13, 2016
Returning Patient, because of;
5.0
Review from D.N. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 07, 2016
Excllent staff! Dr. Patronella is the best there is!! Thrilled with my results after 8 years!
5.0
Review from K.F. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 06, 2016
Excellent service. Excellent staff. Excellent doctor.
5.0
Review from L.T. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 06, 2016
Dr. Patronella and his staff are always amazing. They are very good about not making you wait 30-60 mins after your scheduled appointment to see you and they are always more than willing to answer any questions you may have regardless of how many you may need to ask.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jan 06, 2016
So genuine, interested and nice! The atmosphere is calming and relaxing. My husband attended and we had a great consultant experience.
5.0
Review from W.B. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 29, 2015
I have had a lot of required surgeries, this is my first to get a tummy tuck: The experience with all of the staff has been absolutely outstanding! The time Dr Patronella and his staff takes with you to explain and work with you is truly amazing and the results themselves are very remarkable. I would highly recommend Dr Patronella and the procedure to anyone dedicated to a healthy lifestyle of eating and exercise. Just outstanding!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 29, 2015
Dr. Patronella is an excellent doctor. He goes the extra mile to provide care for his patients.
5.0
Review from M.K. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 24, 2015
I'm a repeat customer, everything from service to quality of work is beyond anyone's expectations! Couldn't imagine it any better!!
5.0
Review from K.S. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 23, 2015
Dr. P is amazing and has excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend him for surgery. The results of my breast augmentation are wonderful.
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 19, 2015
Dr. Patronella and his staff are extremely nice and professional. I've heard wonderful things about them from my friends. Can't wait until I have my surgery and see the great results!
5.0
Review from S.F. - Source: Demandforce - Dec 02, 2015
I am 45 years old, have two children via C-section. Those of you who have had a C-Section knows that the muscle below your abdomen when cut while doing a C-Section, will never be the same. In time your skin will start to sag and no matter how many sit ups you do, it will always sag. So, I was referred to Dr. Patronella by a friend of mine. His bedside manner is impeccable and doesn't make you feel uncomfortable at all. After my consult I decided to have him perform the True Form Tummy Tuck, Liposuction in the Lower Abdomen & Flanks, Fat Grafting in the Buttocks & Lateral Gluteal, Buttock Lift, Breast Augmentation in both breasts w/ silicone gel and a Lift in the Left Breast. I am beyond thrilled with the results. I am on my 7th week post op and I feel and look great! My confidence level has increased, my clothes fit better & I no longer have a pooch (or a pouch). Adjusting to the recovery was tough the first couple of days, but Dr. Patronella's staff was always there to help me with any questions I had. They are the best! I look fantastic thanks to Dr. Patronella! I would recommend to any woman (or man) if you are looking for a change and are looking into plastic surgery, I highly recommend Dr. Patronella. He's the best!
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 28, 2015
Highly recommend Dr Patronella and his staff! Excellent results and care!
5.0
Review from G.H. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 28, 2015
I have received exceptional care under Dr. Patronella. I met with many other surgeons in the area and I am beyond confident that I chose the correct surgeon when choosing Dr. Patronella. His staff was easy to communicate with and Dr. Patronella himself was a phone call away at any moment. I am thrilled with my results and would highly recommend Dr. Patronella.
5.0
Review from L.H. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 25, 2015
The staff was very professional and answered all my questions. They also made me feel very comfortable, since this is my first time considering plastic surgery. I would recommend Dr. Patronella to my friends!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 25, 2015
Best experience with a platic surgeon. Dr. P is incredibly professional and his entire staff is friendly knowledgeable and always willing to answer all questions. highly recommend!!!!
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 21, 2015
I had an awesome experience! I was nervous when I got there but the staff welcomed me and made me feel at home. Special thanks to Dr. Patronella and the nurses who took great care of me! I will definitely recommend family and friends.
5.0
Review from J.Y. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 21, 2015
Very Pofessional conduct from everyone!
5.0
Review from P.P. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 19, 2015
I am so excited about having a face and neck lift next month. I am happy that Eva was able to accommodate me as December is the only time I could have done it and would not let anybody other than Dr. Patronella do such a delicate procedure on my face since he is the best! I know this because he has done two others on me in the past that held up very well but it is time for a fresh new look!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 13, 2015
Heidi's is amazing! I am extremely happy with her work! I feel that she is the best in Houston!
5.0
Review from A.I. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 13, 2015
I love Heidi! She's the absolute best at injections & she's also beautiful & sweet! Can't beat Dr. P's office!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 11, 2015
I had multiple procedures including a tummy tuck approximately 4 weeks ago. My experience with Dr. Patronella and his staff has been great and I couldn't be happier with my results. The whole process from my initial consultation to my post-op visits has been excellent. Dr. Patronella and his staff have made me feel very comfortable and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 08, 2015
Heidi and Ellie are wonderful as always, I consider them friends as well as great at what they do!! Thank you for having such an awesome team.
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 07, 2015
Great staff. Great doctor. Happy office.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 07, 2015
I had a small follow up procedure to make an adjustment on a breast lift. I felt so taken care of! First Dr P was very understanding and willing to make the adjustment for me - free of charge. Second, he walked me through options as far as going under or doing local anesthesia. Chose local and was so easy and painless. Love all his staff and he experience overall!
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 07, 2015
As always, courteous, professional and knowledgable
5.0
Review from M.R. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 04, 2015
Heidi is amazing! Love what she always does to make my injectavles pleasant and rewarding.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 04, 2015
I had the mommy makeover and I am very excited about the results.
5.0
Review from K.". - Source: Demandforce - Nov 02, 2015
Love Heidi
5.0
Review from M.H. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 31, 2015
from the kind and welcoming staff to Dr Patronella who is very thorough yet personal. Very organized and professional!
5.0
Review from P.C. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 27, 2015
After losing 120 lbs it was easy to see that the excess skin I had around my abdominal area was a real depressing sight. Even though I worked out 5 days a week and hired a trainer to guide me through working on my target areas; the vision I had for myself required the expertice of someone that could get me to the end of my healthier life style transformation. I chose Dr. Patronella based solely on his work and his patient's reviews. His name is known not only around the big H-town, but, down to the coast line and up towards The woodlands and beyond. To say I'm pleased doesn't describe how much I love what I see in the mirror. From my very consultation, when Dr. P intently listened to me and what I wanted to achieve; to guiding me through my after surgery healing process; he has been the best partner to include on my journey to a better me! Dr. P sculpted my body just the way I always imagined it looking and now I smile at the reflection in the mirror. My transformation includes Dr. P's signature through his amazing work, like an artist signing his masterpiece.
5.0
Review from S.K. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 21, 2015
Excellent and very professional. He makes you feel very comfortable.
5.0
Review from M.E. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 20, 2015
I will be in competent hands with Dr. Patronella. He comes highly recommended.
5.0
Review from N.C. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 19, 2015
Dr. Patronella is most professional not only is he one of the top Docs in the plastic surgery Industry, he also is a wonderful listener. He makes you feel so comfortable and genuinely cares for all his patients. He contoured my body precisely as I was hoping.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 17, 2015
Dr Patronella is excellent with his patients. I have been a patient since 2004. Every interaction with him, his office and his nursing staff has been exception. They make you feel comfortable and exhibit confidence in their outcomes.
5.0
Review from A.I. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 17, 2015
Fantastic service and staff! Always very professional and very kind making you feel welcome!!
5.0
Review from V.". - Source: Demandforce - Oct 15, 2015
Dr. Patronella went above and beyond on my revision. It was done well the first time, I just wasn't extremely happy with the placement because I have a short torso and wear my bathing suits low on my hips so my scar showed. Now it is PERFECT!
5.0
Review from W.S. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 14, 2015
great people and great service! i always leave happy.
5.0
Review from H.D. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 14, 2015
Dr.Patronella is wonderful. He has an amazing staff and the whole experience was great. I've never felt more comfortable.
5.0
Review from M.M. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 14, 2015
Excellent surgeon and staff! I've been thoroughly impressed.
5.0
Review from K.H. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 12, 2015
Dr. Patronella is amazing! His ability to see the finished product and explain it to you before it even happens...wow! When it happens more wow!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 12, 2015
I have been thinking about a tummy tuck after having two C-sections for 15 years. I also had been thinking about a lift on one of my breasts and having slightly larger breasts. I think as a I get older, my body will have more sagging skin and my breast will start point more south. I decided to go see Dr. Patronella because 15 years ago I was referred to him by a nurse friend of mine who had breast augmentation performed by him. I trusted her opinion and went to see him for breast augmentation only. I decided against it at that time. Now, I'm ready. I'm ready to enjoy my body while I'm young and can enjoy it for many years to come. It?s now or never.. Also, I feel very comfortable around Dr. Patronella and his staff. Eva is great too 🙂 She also put my mind at ease and helped me with answering my questions. Anyone who asks me who they should go see if they were considering plastic surgery, I always tell them to go see Dr. Patronella 🙂
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 11, 2015
Dr. Patronella and his entire staff were warm, reassuring, and were always available to answer my questions. They made this journey much smoother and much easier than I had imagined. They are a fun and attentive group, and I highly recommend Dr. Patronella.
5.0
Review from M.F. - Source: Demandforce - Oct 07, 2015
Heidi was great!!! Very nice and informative!
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 30, 2015
As usual, everyone was courteous and professional.
5.0
Review from S.S. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 30, 2015
Dr. P and Eva are as great as I remember. They work so well as a team and show perfect mutual respect for each other and their roles. I left my appointment feeling like I had the answers I needed and I felt confident that Dr. P listened to my concerns and is dedicated to giving me the results I desire. I have sent two friends to Dr. P in the past and recommended him to another yesterday after my appointment.
5.0
Review from C.T. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 30, 2015
Always a comfortable and excellent experience.
5.0
Review from C.L. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 23, 2015
Heidi is so personable and knowledgable! Love her! Office staff is always great!
5.0
Review from G.H. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 21, 2015
Dr. Patronella's knowledge, experience and approachable personality left me feeling confident about the decisions I am making in regards to my body. His entire staff is friendly and helpful.
5.0
Review from S.P. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 19, 2015
Dr. Patronella is very thorough when giving his expert opinion. He told me the exact procedures that needed to be done to my body that would intensely benefit me. He was honest in telling me the procedures that would not be worth it, as well. I have great respect for his knowledge and experience. Many of my friends are patients and his, and they genuinely admire him, as well. He is well-known and respected as one of the very best in the field.
5.0
Review from A.J. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 16, 2015
Loved him ten years ago and I love him even more now! I couldn't be happier with results. The office staff is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and caring. Eva is great! Explains things in a very clearly and will always review things as many as you need it. Very happy with overall care.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 16, 2015
It was a great experience
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 14, 2015
Really appreciate Dr. Patronella's honesty and feedback about the procedure's I wanted to get.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 11, 2015
Everyone at this practice is very professional and they do their best to make one feel comfortable. Procedures are explained thoroughly. Dr. Patronella takes time to listen to questions, and answers them clearly. He makes honest suggestions, and gives honest opinions if he thinks certain procedures are not necessary or will not give desired results. Refreshing!
5.0
Review from P.K. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 11, 2015
Awesome at injections!
5.0
Review from V.". - Source: Demandforce - Sep 09, 2015
Dr. Patronella and his staff are highly professional and very attentive to any and all concerns or questions. At every visit, Dr. Patronella always takes his time in answering my questions and never leaves me feeling rushed or ill advised. I trust his opinion and I feel his priority is to make me feel as beautiful as possible.
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 05, 2015
Heidi is very professional and a master of her work. I'm always confident that she'll advise me on just what's needed to make me look and feel my best. The office staff is warm and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Heidi!
5.0
Review from J.B. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 05, 2015
As always kind & considerate treatment from Dr ap to the entire staff.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 02, 2015
Very very pleased with my results at 2 weeks post-surgery. Jawline and neck look wonderful.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 02, 2015
Heidi is so great! If you are interested in Botox or fillers go see her!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 01, 2015
The last few times I have gone for Dysport treatments, the front office and check out ladies were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend the practice to a friend 🙂
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 01, 2015
My experiences going to your practice have always been very positive and pleasant, especially with Heidi Fell and her assistant Ellie. I'm able to make my appointments on Fridays which is the most convenient day for me, and I have gotten to know both ladies where I feel very comfortable during my visits and asking any questions about new products and/or promotions. Heidi takes the time to explain the effects and process of whatever it is I ask her about. She is very professional but yet friendly and always asks me about "my mom" since she recently had a stroke. The last few times I have gone for Dysport treatments, the front office and check out ladies also were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend the practice to a friend 🙂
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 23, 2015
Fantastic staff and clinic. My surgery went great and I am extremely satisfied with the results. The home nurse visit on POD 1 was helpful and the postoperative discomfort was as expected. Dr. Patronella is a wonderful surgeon and remains professional from start to finish.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 22, 2015
Heidi Fell is the only person I trust for Botox and fillers. She is highly skilled at what she does. Would recommend her to anyone and she is a huge assets to any practice. Office stay are courteous and very professional.
5.0
Review from W.S. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 20, 2015
Highly recommendable! Great staff and service
5.0
Review from K.W. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 19, 2015
My experience was very pleasant. Dr.Patronella and his staff were very friendly and personable. They made me feel comfortable and were always exceptionally attentive to my needs.
5.0
Review from A.C. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 14, 2015
Very satisfied with the experience and my results!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 13, 2015
Great place! They make you feel so comfortable! If you need Botox, this is the place to go! Heidi is so wonderful!
5.0
Review from D.W. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 11, 2015
Dr. Patronella has been my plastic surgeon for 20 years, and when people ask me "Why do you look so young?" I tell them that the secret lies in taking thoughtful care of my body, mind and spirit; and last but not least, having a great plastic surgeon!
5.0
Review from J.P. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 08, 2015
I always feel so welcome and comfortable when I visit Dr. Patronells's office. I am given plenty of time to discuss and ask questions and leave feeling very satisfied. I am having my second surgery with Dr. P because I trust in his ability and skill as a plastic surgeon. His assistant and staff go out of their way to make sure everything is explained and discussed.
5.0
Review from C.L. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 04, 2015
As always, great customer service and care provided by Dr P and his team...I could not be in better hands!!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 02, 2015
Truly a positive experience! From the care of Dr. Patronella and his office staff to the transformation of my body, I could not be happier!!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 02, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgable staff.
5.0
Review from D.M. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 01, 2015
Great service. Loved the video of before and after. Dr P made me feel very comfortable.
5.0
Review from M.T. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 31, 2015
My consultation with Dr. Patronella was great! I had been to two other surgeons to discuss my preferred procedure, but left completely confident that Dr. P will be the one I go with! Looking forward to it!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 31, 2015
Everyone was very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
5.0
Review from W.C. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 30, 2015
I'm very pleased with the outcome of my procedure. The staff and facilities are fantastic and all details of the procedure were fully explained.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 25, 2015
Dr. P and Eva were very knowledgeable and thorough with my breast examination and consultation for removal of old implants and inserting new implants with a lift. This is not my first surgery with Dr P. He performed my tummy tuck several years ago and did a great job.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 21, 2015
My experience with Dr. Patronella has been extraordinary. I entered this endeavor not knowing what to expect. Dr. Patronella was able to explain and demonstrate what was going to happen and relieved all of my anxieties. He considered what I wanted and also showed me what I needed. My expectations were very high and he exceeded them all. My husband said, Your body is a beautiful canvas and Dr. Patronella painted a masterpiece.? Dr. Patronella?s recovery support program is state of the art. My recovery is progressing well and on schedule. Not only was I impressed with the expertise of Dr. Patronella, I was also impressed with the level of training of the ACPS personnel. From pre surgical briefings to postsurgical care I was made to feel comfortable and confident. I am very pleased with my perfect Patronella body!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 18, 2015
Heidi was very informative and spent more time than necessary explaining different options and products available. She is highly educated and well informed. I felt very comfortable having her work on my face. She did an excellent job! I will be back!!! Thank you.
5.0
Review from L.C. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 15, 2015
VERY PROFESSIONAL OPERATION.
5.0
Review from A.I. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 13, 2015
LOVE Dr. P! He's the best!!!!!!!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 12, 2015
I am currently 2 1/2 weeks post op from a true form tummy tuck. I could not possibly be happier with Dr Patronella's work or the attentive and prompt service of his staff. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone considering this procedure.
5.0
Review from C.P. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 07, 2015
I truly felt that he took care of me and my needs even coming in on an emergency basis to operate on me again due to a hematoma.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 03, 2015
I appreciate that Dr. Patronella takes the time to talk to me and answers my questions honestly.
5.0
Review from B.Y. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 02, 2015
Dr. PATRONELLA and his staff are amazing. He listens to what you want and gives you the best advice on how he can make that happen for you. I only trust Dr. P to finish my Mommy Make Over.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 01, 2015
Amazing doctor, amazing results! I felt like I was at a spa the office is so nice and the staff is so friendly and helpful. You feel pampered and cared for every step of the way. Bedside manner aside, your getting the results you wanted. I wish that I hadn't waited so long to decide to have surgery! Very pleased to say the least!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 01, 2015
Heidi and Ellie are awesome. Very informative, thorough, and experts at what they do. I'm new to all this, and they made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Little expensive, but they are sensitive to this and offer rebates whenever available. So happy with my first time results so far 🙂 Thank you Heidi.
5.0
Review from K.C. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 29, 2015
You won't find a better doctor or staff. Extremely helpful. Eva is wonderful and so helpful. Dr. Patronella has a great personality. He makes you feel comfortable, good about yourself, and you know he truly cares about you and the out come of your procedure. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Patronella.
5.0
Review from S.M. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 29, 2015
Wonderful doctor & wonderful staff!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 27, 2015
I feel very confident with Dr. Patronella. He was the third doctor I went to. I'm quite sure when I'm ready he will do my surgery.
5.0
Review from D.J. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 22, 2015
Outstanding service!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 17, 2015
Every employee I spoke with was helpful and kind. The doctors must be very good to their staff because everyone seems happy and has been apart of the practice for years. Eva is so gracious and prompt on her email responses. I can't tell you how many times I've sent her crazy nervous questions and she has happily answered everyone! She has been a real comfort going through the surgery process. Well, and what can you say more about Dr. P than he is a home run! I wouldn't trust anyone else to be my surgeon. I have already brought my mother in and my sister is next! We all love Dr. P.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 12, 2015
The last appointment I had was with Heidi. Heidi is the best! She explains in detail the procedures that are offered.
5.0
Review from A.G. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 10, 2015
I had augmentation 13 years ago. It wasn't the best experience and by the time I decided to find a physician to could fix what needed to be done, I was way overdue. I was referred to Dr. Patronella from a friend. I went into meet him and discussed everything I wanted done. Due to my passed experience, it was an interview of him for me. I wanted a physician who treated me like an individual and would really listen to what I wanted. It was a big project to take on to say the least! His bedside manner was great. I saw him a total of three times before I went to surgery. Today, I am five weeks out and I am pleased with everything he did. I am also impressed with the follow up he has provided. Thank you Dr. P!
5.0
Review from A.S. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 06, 2015
I absolutely loved everything about my first consultation. I have waited for this day for so long. Was told I need to drop some weight, which was expected, and I had already started down that path. I am excited and very pleased with Dr.P and his entire staff. Very professional and caring. I will return soon for a second consult, once I achieve my short term weight loss goal and proceed to plan for my surgery!!
5.0
Review from P.C. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 06, 2015
After losing 107lbs, I wanted to finish my new healthier life style with body contouring and removal of excess skin. Dr. Patronella is the end to my success story and a 3-year weight loss journey. He made me feel extremely comfortable starting with my consultation to showing me his suggestions for the body I always envisioned. I cannot imagine a different plastic surgeon crossing this finish line with me. I'm excited to feel and look the way I always dreamed I would.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 03, 2015
I'm pleased with my surgery that was done by Dr. Patronella.He did a wonderful job.All the staff were caring and friendly.
5.0
Review from C.A. - Source: Demandforce - May 29, 2015
Heidi Fell is the best!!
5.0
Review from S.R. - Source: Demandforce - May 27, 2015
The staff was vey friendly.
5.0
Review from V.M. - Source: Demandforce - May 21, 2015
Dr. Patronella and his staff were very nice and professional
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - May 15, 2015
I've only had the consultation so far, but everyone was very kind and made me feel comfortable. I scheduled my procedure right away because I feel like I'll be in good hands
5.0
Review from N.C. - Source: Demandforce - May 14, 2015
Dr. Patronella & his staff are amazing! The after care makes me feel so special I've never experienced that before with breast augmentation. I am in awe of the care they give to their patients not only during the surgery process but after also. I couldn't be happier with my decision in choosing Dr Patronella & his staff who have been so caring and compassionate and I can't thank them enough.
5.0
Review from A.H. - Source: Demandforce - May 13, 2015
Once again the office staff, Doctor, and service was professional and friendly. I would highly recommend them. I am so happy with my results!
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Demandforce - May 13, 2015
I am so pleased with my results from my tummy tuck, breast lift & lower body lift. I'm not going to lie, the first couple of days after surgery, I thought what have I done! Thankfully, as I progressed & with the help of Dr. Patronella, his nurses & staff I'm on my way to a wonderful recovery and the best body I've ever had. They have given me the best care possible and I'm forever thankful!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - May 09, 2015
Great Doctor! I had so many fears about surgery and Dr. Patronella made me feel so comfortable and did such a great job!
5.0
Review from J.J. - Source: Demandforce - May 02, 2015
Great 2 week chk up. Great first massage with Natalie..Looking forward to next week!
5.0
Review from N.B. - Source: Demandforce - Apr 29, 2015
Truly a great experience and so personable.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 15, 2013
It took me about 5 years to finally decide to have my tummy repair. I was always scared knowing it was a big surgery, and having 2 kids to care for, was complicated to arrange everything. After researching all over the web. for several month, I finally decided to have an appointment with Dr. Patronella, he was the Dr. that kept appearing as "THE BEST" for body contouring and tummy tucks. The day I met him, he made me fell so at ease with the whole thing,he took the time to explain every single question I had, and boy did I have questions!!!...His patient coordinator was so attentive to my needs and also took every single phone call I made with another handful of questions, the next couple of weeks.
4.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Sep 16, 2016
Easy to connect with and accessible staff, skilled doctor with a warm bed side manner. Good experience from start to finish.
4.0
Review from L.R. - Source: Demandforce - Aug 12, 2015
Dr. Patronella is very confident and knowledgeable. His staff is very friendly and open about their own plastic surgery history. Very pleased so far with the results from my tummy tuck and I am only 2 weeks post op.
4.0
Review from J.J. - Source: Demandforce - Jun 06, 2015
Got questions answered regarding swelling..recieved a smoother garment to wear..recieved much needed reassurance about time frame for flatter stomach.....

Consultation

As Dr. Patronella's patient coordinator for nearly 20 years, Eva Cadena will work with you to ensure that your experience is professional, courteous, and rewarding in every way. Please call her with any questions you may have.

Schedule Now

Contact / Location

12727 Kimberley Lane, Ste. 300
Houston, TX 77024

Phone : (713) 799-9999

Get Directions