Reviews

10 Reviews - Breast Lift  (See More Reviews)
Patient Story
Review from J. - Source: RealSelf - Feb 24, 2015
35 Years Old, 3 Kids, Mommy Makeover - Houston, TX - Dr. Patronella is everything a talented and caring plastic surgeon should be.
5.0
Review from T. - Source: RealSelf - Oct 02, 2012
1/31/14 marked 1 year since my Mommy Makeover,revision was 12/12/13 ...pics...Houston, TX - I found Dr. Patronella while researching online. I wanted to make sure I had the perfect Dr. after waiting so long to have this surgery done. After talking on the phone,doing online consults & in person consults with several drs I just knew he was the one for me & thankful my husband felt the same way. I never felt rushed,ignored,or uncomfortable.He was very detailed in answering questions. During evaluations he was through & actted genuinely concerned & interested in my questions & in my care. He has a very caring & qualified staff. I would highly recommend him!! - - I have been wanting this for years...after a natural birth,a c-section & a laparscopic assisted hysterectomy I'd like to get rid of the pooch,fat & scars as well as have my tummy flat,my breast back close to where they should be & feel comfortable in my skin again. I thought I had a Dr picked but after several talks,emails & an online consult I dont know....the price went from $12,000-14,000 then to $14,000-16,000 then once I sent pics for consult it went to $16,000-19,000. Thats for lipo of the chin,abs,flanks,lower back,full tummy tuck & breast lift or lift w/reduction...never addressed the thighs & hasnt seen me in person (suppose to go in Nov) & didnt answer any questions I sent w/the pics...totally discouraged & confused! Does anyone have an opinion on the price or a great Dr in the Houston or San Antonio area? Do any of you Drs have an opinion on what I should have done?....Thanks!!
5.0
Review from M. - Source: RealSelf - Feb 09, 2015
29 Yr Old Mom of 4 Getting a Mommy Makeover. Houston, TX - Dr. Patronella has been a great doctor and really has made this a much easier than expected process. Im very pleased with my results!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 07, 2015
I had a small follow up procedure to make an adjustment on a breast lift. I felt so taken care of! First Dr P was very understanding and willing to make the adjustment for me - free of charge. Second, he walked me through options as far as going under or doing local anesthesia. Chose local and was so easy and painless. Love all his staff and he experience overall!
5.0
Review from T. - Source: RealSelf - Oct 02, 2012
Mommy Makeover 1/31/13,1st revision 12/12/13,2nd revision 1/5/15....pics...Houston, TX - I found Dr. Patronella while researching online. I wanted to make sure I had the perfect Dr. after waiting so long to have this surgery done. After talking on the phone,doing online consults & in person consults with several drs I just knew he was the one for me & thankful my husband felt the same way. I never felt rushed,ignored,or uncomfortable.He was very detailed in answering questions. During evaluations he was through & actted genuinely concerned & interested in my questions & in my care. He has a very caring & qualified staff. I would highly recommend him!! - - I have been wanting this for years...after a natural birth,a c-section & a laparscopic assisted hysterectomy I'd like to get rid of the pooch,fat & scars as well as have my tummy flat,my breast back close to where they should be & feel comfortable in my skin again. I thought I had a Dr picked but after several talks,emails & an online consult I dont know....the price went from $12,000-14,000 then to $14,000-16,000 then once I sent pics for consult it went to $16,000-19,000. Thats for lipo of the chin,abs,flanks,lower back,full tummy tuck & breast lift or lift w/reduction...never addressed the thighs & hasnt seen me in person (suppose to go in Nov) & didnt answer any questions I sent w/the pics...totally discouraged & confused! Does anyone have an opinion on the price or a great Dr in the Houston or San Antonio area? Do any of you Drs have an opinion on what I should have done?....Thanks!!
5.0
Review from T. - Source: RealSelf - Oct 02, 2012
Today marks 3yrs! Mommy Makeover 1/31/13,1st revision 12/12/13,2nd revision 1/5/15....pics...Houston, TX - I found Dr. Patronella while researching online. I wanted to make sure I had the perfect Dr. after waiting so long to have this surgery done. After talking on the phone,doing online consults & in person consults with several drs I just knew he was the one for me & thankful my husband felt the same way. I never felt rushed,ignored,or uncomfortable.He was very detailed in answering questions. During evaluations he was through & actted genuinely concerned & interested in my questions & in my care. He has a very caring & qualified staff. I would highly recommend him!!
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Jul 27, 2016
I have just recently had my second surgery done by Dr. Patronella. The first time in 2001 (breast augmentation) and the second in 2016 (breast lift and change out of implants). I have always been very pleased with the service and atmosphere of the staff and office and can not speak highly enough about Dr. Patronella's skill and professionalism.
5.0
Review from A. - Source: Demandforce - Nov 25, 2017
I worked with Dr. P about 10 years ago for the first time having breast implants and lipo. I loved the work he did for me then and felt comfortable and trusted him when I was ready for a breast lift. I would recommend Dr. P to any one of my friends!!
5.0
Review from A.M. - Source: Demandforce - May 13, 2015
I am so pleased with my results from my tummy tuck, breast lift & lower body lift. I'm not going to lie, the first couple of days after surgery, I thought what have I done! Thankfully, as I progressed & with the help of Dr. Patronella, his nurses & staff I'm on my way to a wonderful recovery and the best body I've ever had. They have given me the best care possible and I'm forever thankful!
5.0
Review from E.H. - Source: Google - Aug 03, 2015
Three years ago I began my journey to a healthier me, I was 265lbs, unhealthy, and undernourished. I have always struggled with weight and after giving birth to my two beautiful children, who are 16 and 10, I was morbidly obese and a size 22 or 3XL. Through education, healthy eating, and exercise, I lost 115lbs. It wasn't a sprint or a quick fix, I decided that this was going to be a lifestyle change. After losing the weight, I was left with sagging skin, a constant reminder of where I was and the person that I lost literally. After all my hard work, I still was haunted by the past every time I looked in the mirror, so I began considering plastic surgery. As a nurse, this wasn't an easy decision and not one I took lightly as I approach any surgery with its risks and benefits. I researched different surgeons and procedures for a year prior to this decision and selected Dr. Patronella. After the consultation in his office, I knew that this was the place for me. He was honest, professional, and gave me a realistic approach on what we could do. I had a True Form tummy tuck, breast lift with augmentation, buttock lift, and lipo to hips and outer thighs. I am now one year post op and consider Dr. Patronella and his staff like family. They were there for me every step of the way. I could not have asked for a better experience or a better result. I am so excited with my new body, my hard work finally shows. I have a six pack!!! I am now a size 6!!!! Because of my newfound confidence, I now have doors opening for me that I never would have imagined at 36. I am doing modeling part time with most photographers thinking I'm 10 years younger than I am. My results are amazing and nothing short of pure genius!!! My future is even more exciting as I have decided that I will begin training for a bikini competition and competing in the next 6 months. Thank You!!! I am forever grateful to You!!!!!

Consultation

As Dr. Patronella's patient coordinator for nearly 20 years, Eva Cadena will work with you to ensure that your experience is professional, courteous, and rewarding in every way. Please call her with any questions you may have.

Schedule Now

Contact / Location

12727 Kimberley Lane, Ste. 300
Houston, TX 77024

Phone : (713) 799-9999

Get Directions